Title : Oishii Pasta ga Aru to Kiitei
Artist : Aimyon
Catagory : Album
Series :
Date Release : 2020.09.09
Format : MP3/320K/ZIP

Download Aimyon – Oishii Pasta ga Aru to Kiitei [MP3/320K/ZIP]

Aimyon to release the third album with 12 songs total, including “Haru no Hi,” the main theme song for the anime movie “Crayon Shin-chan: Honeymoon Hurricane – The Lost Hiroshi -.”


01. 黄昏にバカ話をしたあの日を思い出す時を.mp3
02. ハルノヒ.mp3
03. シガレット.mp3
04. さよならの今日に.mp3
05. 朝陽.mp3
06. 裸の心.mp3
07. マシマロ.mp3
08. 空の青さを知る人よ.mp3
09. 真夏の夜の匂いがする.mp3
10. ポプリの葉.mp3
11. チカ.mp3
12. そんな風に生きている.mp3

Link Download

Zippyshare – Solidfiles – Mirror – GoogleDrive



  • Aimyon_-_Oishii_Pasta_ga_Aru_to_Kiite_ rar
  • allintitle:Oishii Pasta ga Aru to Kiitei

Source: ACHanime, YumeOst, kusonime, meownime, loli, waifu, otaku,,, wkwknime,,,

Thankyou for reading atau downloading Aimyon – Oishii Pasta ga Aru to Kiitei at keinime OST. and If you’re having trouble when downloading please read cbox or comment below. You can also go artist or single / album list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases. Don’t forget to always stay at keinime OST

Buy the Original for Support the Artist. We dont responsible for all users because all content in this web is for promotional purpose only

Leave a Comment