Title : Eye of the Storm
Artist : ONE OK ROCK
Catagory : Album
Series :
Date Release : 2019.02.13
Format : MP3/320K/ZIP

Download ONE OK ROCK – Eye of the Storm [MP3/320K/ZIP]

Ninth studio album “Eye of the Storm” release by ONE OK ROCK. The song “Stand Out Fit In” was used as a commercial song for “ONE OK ROCK×Honda Bike ‘Go, Vantage Point’” and song “Wasted Nights” was used as theme song movie live action “KINGDOM”.

M-06 – Live Action Film “KINGDOM” Theme Song


01. Eye of the Storm
02. Stand Out Fit In
03. Head High
04. Grow Old Die Young
05. Push Back
06. Wasted Nights
07. Change
08. Letting Go
09. Worst in Me
10. In the Stars (feat. Kiiara)
11. Giants
12. Can’t Wait / Unforgettable
13. The Last Time

Link Download

Japanese Version
ZippyshareSharer.pwGoogle DriveMirror

International Version (English)
ZippyshareSharer.pwGoogle DriveMirror



  • download lagu one ok rock eye of the storm full album
  • one ok rock eye of the storm album download
  • one ok rock eye of the storm song download mp3
  • one ok rock eyes of the storm album download
  • one ok rock mp3
  • ONE OK ROCK – Eye of the Storm (International Version) album zip download



Thankyou for reading atau downloading ONE OK ROCK – Eye of the Storm at keinime OST. and If you're having trouble when downloading please read cbox or comment below. You can also go artist or single / album list to download other music or check latest music updates for new releases. Don't forget to always stay at keinime OST


Don't Forget to buy the original for support the Artist

Amazon | Itunes | CD Japan | Tsutaya | Yesasia | Animate | Tower | HMV


*Source: ACHanime, YumeOst, kusonime, meownime, loli, waifu, otaku,,, wkwknime,,,,,


Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *